Wellness Center Staff Directory

Jobey Lichtblau
Wellness Center Director


701.231.7672
Jobey.Lichtblau@viajerosa.com
  • Provides leadership and support to the department
  • Facility hours
  • Climbing wall programs and certifications

 

Ryan MacMaster
Associate Director of Operations, Aquatics & Fitness

701.231.5216
Ryan.MacMaster@viajerosa.com  

 

  • Wellness Center facility operations
  • Aquatic programming
  • Facility reservations
  • Safety education
  • Emergency management
  • Group fitness programming
  • Personal training
  • Fitness equipment maintenance & repair
  • Equipment checkout and repair

Merideth Sherlin
Assistant Director of Membership & Marketing

701.231.5213
Merideth.Sherlin@viajerosa.com

  • Membership inquiries and sales
  • Wellness Center Reimbursement Program
  • Locker rentals
  • Lost & found
  • Website management
  • Student employment
  • Program marketing and advertising
  • Facility tours
  • Photo/video requests
  • Website management
  • ITS liaison

Karri Segal
Business Coordinator

701.231.5204
Karri.Segal@viajerosa.com

  • Budget
  • Payroll


Vacant
Fitness Coordinator


 

 

Madi Janes
Recreation & Intramural Coordinator

701.231.7384
Madison.Janes@viajerosa.com 

  • Intramural programs
  • Climbing wall programs and certifications
  • Campus recreation offerings
  • Outdoor Adventures

 

Vacant
Student Employment & Marketing Coordinator


 
  • Student employment
  • Program marketing and advertising
  • Facility tours
  • Photo/video requests
  • Website management
Mari Quittschreiber
Child Care Site Coordinator


701.231.5219
Mari.Quittschreiber@viajerosa.com 
  • Provide leadership and support for the Wellness Center Child Care
  • Reservations and contracts
Pam Machtell
Child Care Lead Teacher


701.231.5203
Pamela.Machtell@viajerosa.com   
  • Reservations
  • Parent relations

Sheyenne Risher
Child Care Lead Teacher

701.231.5203
Sheyenne.Hill@viajerosa.com 

  • Reservations
  • Parent Relations

Adam Brager
Pool Operator

701.941.0721
Adam.Brager.1@viajerosa.com 


 

  • Aquatic facility maintenance
  • Aquatic custodial services
  • Water chemistry and quality

Picture coming soon

Brittin Winter
Graduate Assistant for Recreation & Intramurals

701.231.7399

Brittin.Winter@viajerosa.com

  • Assist with planning and executing Intramural Sports

Alvaro Alvarez
Graduate Assistant for Fitness

701.231.7399
A.Alvarezcarrasco@viajerosa.com

  • Assist with Fitness Programming 
Kim House
Facilities Management Custodian-Maintenance Lead


701.231.5965
Kimberly.House@viajerosa.com 
  • Custodial supervisor

Nadine Cassis
Facilities Management Custodian


Nadine.Cassis@viajerosa.com
  • Custodial services

 

Vacant
Facilities Management Custodian


 

  • Custodial services
Tyler Nesemeier
Facilities Management Custodian



Tyler.Nesemeier@viajerosa.com 
  • Custodial services

Contact Us

Phone:(701) 231-5200
Email: NDSU.Wellness@viajerosa.com
Mailing address:
NDSU Wellness Center
P.O. Box 6050 Dept. 3450
Fargo, ND. 58108-6050 
Physical address:     
NDSU Wellness Center
1707 Centennial Blvd.
Fargo, ND. 58102
Top of page